CHAPTERS

Contact to
Ikebana International – European Chapters

Country

Chapter

City

Website

E-Mail

Austria-AT

Vienna #223

A-1040 Wien

www.ikebana-international.at

elisabeth.streubel@gmail.com

vienna@ikebanahq.org

Belgium-BE

Hana Chapter of Belgium #248

B-Brussels

 

www.ikebana-international.be

annie.de.sutter@telenet.be

hana-chapter-of-belgium@ikebanahq.org

Cyprus-CY

Nicosia #159

1082 Nicosia

 

demetris.kalavazides@cyta.com.cy

Denmark-DK

Copenhagen #93

DK- 2900 Hellerup

www.ikebanainternational.dk

 

 

Finland-FI

Helsinki #193

FI-00840 Helsinki

www.ikebanafinland.com

helsinki@ikebanahq.org

France-FR

Paris #219

FR-78670 Villennes-Sur-Seine

www.ikebana-international-paris.com

ikebana.paris@gmail.com

Castillon du Gard #225

FR-30210 Castillon du Gard

www.societe.com/societe/ikebana-international-492941034.html

ducgeo@wanadoo.fr

Germany-D

Cologne #126

D-51375 Leverkusen

www.ikebana-international-koeln.de

cologne@ikebanahq.org

Biberach/Riss #174

D-88400 Biberach

www.ikebana-germany-south.org
www.ikebana-biberach.de

Helene.Lanz@gmx.de
info@ikebana-germany-south.org

biberach-riss@ikebanahq.org

Frankfurt #199

D-60599 Frankfurt

www.wehr-ikebana.de/index.php?id=94

wehr.frankfurt@t-online.de

 

Berlin #246

D-13439 Berlin

www.ikebana-international.de

beatezieroth@gmx.de

berlin@ikebanahq.org

Italy-IT

Milano #205

IT-20121 Milano

 

k25ando@yahoo.it

Rome #266

IT- 00100 Rome

www.ikebanainternationalrome.wordpress.com

ikebanainternationalrome@gmail.com

Malta-MT

Malta #150

 

 

 

Netherlands-NL

Netherlands #215

NL-8605 DL Sneek

www.ikebanainternational.nl

corrievdmeer@daxis.nl

Norway-NO

Oslo #236

NO-0258 Oslo

http://ikebanaoslo.blogspot.de/p/om-oss.html

randi.r.stang@gmail.com

oslo@ikebanahq.org

Portugal-PT

Portugal #220

PT-2780-079, Oeiras

 

moni.wittmer@web.de

Russia-RU

Moscow #256,

Moscow 119270 RU

http://www.tasteofjapan.ru/useful_info/ii_chapter256.php

aptoil@mac.com

Severnaya Stolitsa
#263

prospective
Chapter

KV 498 St-Petersburg RU

https://vk.com/clubikebana

galsi2000@mail.ru

Spain-ES

Madrid #242

prospective
Chapter

ES-28045 Madrid

 

 

Spain Castellana
#243

 

 

ikebana.spain@gmail.com

Sweden-SE

Stockholm #241

SE-Stockholm

www.ikebanainternational.se

ikebanastockholm@gmail.com

Switzerland-CH

Basel #227

CH-Basel

www.ikebana-basel.ch

I.I.Basel@ikebana.ch

Geneva #143

CH-Genève

www.ikebana-international-geneve.ch

geraldinefreyling@yahoo.fr

Zurich #214

CH-Zürich

www.ikebana-international.ch

zurich@ikebana-international.ch

United Kingdom-UK

London #6

GB-London

www.ikebana.org.uk

irenemoore1441@yahoo.com

president@ikebana.org.uk

Manchester #62

GB- Manchester

 

 

Birmingham #83

 

 

ikebana83@live.co.uk

birmingham-uk@ikebanahq.org

Leicester #102

 

www.ikebana-leicester.co.uk

teri.dow@icloud.com

Huddersfield #123

Shepley,Huddersfield HD8 8EX
W. Yorkshire, UK

http://communitydirectory.kirklees.gov.uk/communityDirectory/organisationdetails.aspx?orgid=1139

joan.heth@yahoo.co.uk

Durham #185

 

 

 

Belfast #207

Belfast,BT6
9SW,N-Ireland,UK

 

norma1@xIninternet.co.uk

Sheffield #217

Dore, Sheffield S17 3LD, UK